Why a previously synchronized folder is still in my computer after the client side is uninstalled?

徐卉Created at:Jan 02, 2019 15:27:27

After uninstallation, those synchronized files (folders) are still in your computer but cannot be synchronized to FangCloud. If you are certain that you no longer need the folder, you can delete it in your computer directly.