What if an employee leaves the company?

yifangyunCreated at:Jan 02, 2019 11:56:00

After logging in with the super administrator account, go to the Enterprise Console-Departments and Members, select the member to be deleted in the triangle drop-down menu and delete (final deletion of the members requires confirmation of the recipients), which may greatly ensure that the company's data will be properly backed up and will not be lost.