Will a deleted file in the recycle bin stay there forever if I don't empty the recycle bin?

yifangyunCreated at:Jan 02, 2019 11:43:52

A deleted file can stay in the recycle bin within a specified period, i.e. 30 days by default (You may also select 15 days or 45 days. A super administrator can complete the settings by logging into his/her account and accessing Enterprise Console - Enterprise Settings - Security Settings).