Why can I find some files that aren't deleted by me in the recycle bin?

yifangyunCreated at:Jan 02, 2019 11:43:33

If you have created a collaboration folder, you are the owner of the folder. When a file in the folder is deleted by a collaborator, the file will be moved to your recycle bin in order to guarantee data security.